Power Season 1 Full Episodes

Power Season 1 Full Episodes

Season 1 of Power premiered on June 7, 2014 | 8 Episodes.

James “Ghost” St. Patrick opens Truth nightclub, hoping its success will let him leave his life as a NYC drug kingpin. But a run-in with a past love and a drug-related attack threaten him.

Views: 44

Serie: Power

Guest Star:

Episode Title: Episode 1-8

Air Date: 2014-06-07


Server Language Links