YOU Season 2 Full Episodes

YOU Season 2 Full Episodes

Season 2 of YOU premiered on December 26, 2019 – 10 Episodes.
YOU S02E01 – A fresh Start
To escape Candace and the ghosts of his past in New York City, Joe changes his name and moves to Los Angelos, vowing to start fresh and change his ways. But then he meets Love, his charming new coworker.

YOU S02E02 – Just the Tip
Joe realizes Will Bettelheim isn’t cracked up to be. The fallout threatens to get in the way of his burgeoning with Love.

YOU S02E03 – What Are Friends For?
Joe attempts to keep things platonic with Love and keep his nose out of Ellie’s bussiness. But his instincts soon get the better of him

YOU S02E04 – The Good, the Bad, and the Hendy
As he tries to adapt to sharing Love with Forty, Joe is caught off guard by a group date- while his protectiveness off Ellie quickly escalates

YOU S02E05 – Have a Good Wellkend, Joe!
Love bring Joe to a wellness weekend, where he gets a good look at her family’s dynamic. But forty surprise guest has him feeling anything but zen.

YOU S02E06 – Farewell, My Bunny
Joe performs surveillance on a potential problem, but suspect someone might be tailing him too. Painful memories put Love on edge about the present

YOU S02E07 – Ex-istential Crisis
To soothe heartache to ancient remedies, modern technology and drinking with Delilah. But one small slip-up could have major consequences.

YOU S02E08 – Fear and Loathing in Beverly Hills
Joe want to get away but Forty insist they finish their script, As pressure mounts, Forty’s excessive coping devices make for a harrowing night

YOU S02E09 – P.I Joe
As Love looks after an increasingly skittish Ellie, Joe tries to reconstruct the events of a trippy evening but finds the truth to be elusive.

YOU S02E10 – Love, Actually
Joe has always been full of surprises, but Love has a few of her own. Is this the beginning of the end, or the end of the deceiving?

Episode Title: YOU Season 2 Complete

Air Date: 2019-12-26